skip to main content

Staff

Doug Sessions, CEO/President, Ounce of Prevention Fund of Florida - dsessions@ounce.org Jenifer Ohlsen, Executive Director - johlsen@ounce.org Suzie Godfrey, Contract Specialist - sgodfrey@ounce.org Tina Mitchell, Administrative Assistant II - tmitchell@ounce.org Sally Golden-McCord, Assistant Director - sgolden-mccord@ounce.org Caitlin Murphy, Senior Program Coordinator - cmurphy@ounce.org Rebekkah Sheetz, Training Manager - rsheetz@ounce.org Stephanie Bull, Program Specialist - sbull@ounce.org Chesley Richardson, Program Specialist - crichardson@ounce.org Jeff English, Program Coordinator Paige Mitchell, Program Coordinator Mental Health Alexa Kyros, MIECHV Training Assistant - akyros@ounce.org Anne Knox, Training Specialist - aknox@ounce.org Trista Brand, Training Administrative Assistant - tbrand@ounce.org Yoncee Wood, Program Specialist - ywood@ounce.org Lindy Smith, Program Specialist HFF Organization Chart