skip to main content

Staff

Doug Sessions, CEO/President, Ounce of Prevention Fund of Florida - dsessions@ounce.org Jenifer Ohlsen, Executive Director - johlsen@ounce.org Suzie Godfrey, Contract Specialist - sgodfrey@ounce.org Tina Mitchell, Administrative Assistant II - tmitchell@ounce.org Rebekkah Sheetz, Assistant Director - rsheetz@ounce.org Caitlin Murphy, Senior Program Coordinator - cmurphy@ounce.org Chesley Richardson, Training Manager - crichardson@ounce.org Patrick Childers, Program Coordinator Lindy Smith, Program Coordinator Special Projects - lsmith@ounce.org Anne Knox, Training Specialist - aknox@ounce.org Trista Brand, Training Administrative Assistant - tbrand@ounce.org Antigone Anderson, Program Specialist - aanderson@ounce.org Vacant, Program Specialist Shaniqua Pelham, Program Specialist - spelham@ounce.org Tenay Jackson, Program Specialist HFF Organization Chart